#1 AAS to BAS Option at the University of Arizona
89% of employers say UA graduates exceed their peers
92% of employers say UA graduates have the skills to succeed on the job
20 BEST! Cyber Ops program designated one of the nation’s twenty best

The University of Arizona in Sierra Vista and Douglas are part of Arizona’s Distance Campus locations that offers upper-division, bachelor-degree coursework and a variety of continuing education programs designed to meet the workforce needs of regional industry.

To ensure a smooth transfer from Cochise College and improve opportunities for Transfer Scholarships, begin exploring Transfer Degree Pathways. Learn more about the Associate of Applied Science (AAS) to Bachelor of Applied Science (BAS) options. It is important to note that these pathways are not the only pathways to a degree at UA. You may complete many courses or two-year degrees and still transfer to the University of Arizona. In addition to communicating with your Cochise College advisor, we recommend that you speak with a UA advisor about your goals at least one year prior to your planned enrollment term at the University of Arizona.

Submit an INTEREST FORM to have a UA representative contact you, or reach us by email or phone.

Email us

Call us

Degrees for Cochise Cats.jpg